Skip to main content
Image Not Available for Photographs
Photographs
Image Not Available for Photographs
On View
Not on view

Photographs

Date1900s
Terms
  • Photographs
  • Photograph
Dimensions22.86 × 16.51 cm (9 × 6 1/2 in.)
Object numberPI1187.0001A
DescriptionA black and white reproduction of a picture of the Meeting House of the First Parish in Concord, built in 1712, burned in April 12, 1900. the building features four fluted doric columns supporting an entablature and triangular pediment. A steeple and clock face rise above. A bare tree stands in the foreground at the proper right.
Collections
  • Photographs